LIFE IS BETTER TOGETHER

At One Church we believe that life is best in community.  Connect Groups are small groups that meet on a regular basis to build friendships, study the Bible and grow as disciples of Jesus Christ.  Through these groups, we are able to care for one another and feel a sense of belonging within the larger church family.

Groups meet weekly, bi-weekly or monthly in various locations including homes, parks, and cafes. 


MARKHAM WOODS CONNECT GROUPS

All connect groups are open to people of all ages and seasons of life, unless otherwise noted.
Our Fall Connect Groups run from September 1 - December 31. We look forward to having you join us!

 

Family Connection
Every other Friday at 7pm in Lake Mary
Ryan and Kelly West klly790@aol.com

Young Marrieds
Every other Tuesday in Longwood
John and Ashley Marin Ashley@marinmakeup.com

Women - Propel
First Saturday of the Month at 9am at Markham
Jennifer Cain jensuecain@gmail.com

Adults - Book of Luke
Tuesdays at 7pm in Sanford

Jim and Dorcas Kershaw jim_kershaw999@hotmail.com

Family Connection
Every other Friday at 6:30pm in Oviedo
Chris and Freida Shingleton cshingleton@christianpublishing.com 

Seniors - Young at Heart Potluck
Second Tuesday of the Month at 6:30pm at Markham

Stan Lasco stan@onechurch.net


Young Adults
Monthly in Debary

John and Cheri Marques cheri.marques@gmail.com

Middle School Girls (5th-8th grade)
Third Saturday of the Month at 9:30am in Longwood

Kara O'Donnell letthembelittle@yahoo.com

Creatives & Artists
Mondays at 7pm at Markham

Scott and Jackie Howe scott@evokeministries.org

Women - Fear of God
Fridays at 10am in Longwood

Dorcas Kershaw acts936@hotmail.com

Middle School Youth
Sundays at 11am at Markham

Kile and Allison Riggs onetribe@onechurch.net


High School Youth

Wednesdays at 6:30pm at Markham
Kile and Allison Riggs onetribe@onechurch.net


DIDN'T FIND A GROUP?
We are always looking to form new groups, so if one of the opportunities listed above does not work in your schedule, or if you would like further assistance in finding a group, please click the link below, complete the interest form and we will follow up with you shortly.