LIFE IS BETTER TOGETHER

At One Church we believe that life is best in community.  Connect Groups are small groups that meet on a regular basis to build friendships, study the Bible and to grow as disciples of Jesus Christ.  Through these groups, members are able to care for one another and feel a sense of belonging within the larger church family.


Groups meet weekly or bi-weekly in various locations.

PARK DISTRICT CONNECT GROUPS

All connect groups are open to people of all ages and seasons of life.  

RECEIVE THE ADDRESS and more information by clicking the “Im Interested” button


AUDUBON PARK

Luke & Stacey Allen,

Ross & Brittany Smith

1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 6:30p

stacey.allen@onechurch.net


WINTER PARK

JD & Laritza Carling

Tuesdays, 6:30p

jdcarling@gmail.com

lar1tza@yahoo.com


ALTAMONTE/MAITLAND

Brad & Melissa Sprung

2nd & 4th Wednesdays, 6:30p

melissa.sprung@onechurch.net


WINTER PARK/MAITLAND

Matt & Sara Hammer

Josh & Kristen Allen

Wednesdays, 6:30p

mhammer@bks-partners.com


LEE ROAD

Michael & Cari Baccile

Alex & Marina Lupinek

Jarrett & Justine Johnson

Thursdays, 6:30p

carilee.spence@gmail.com


WINTER SPRINGS

Luís Pagán & Mari Vela

Matt & Erin Danner

Every other Friday, 7p

marilaudyvela@gmail.com


LIFE STAGE GROUPS

YOUNG ADULTS

Will & Jess Harris

Jacob & Yosy Patchen

Juliana Santos, Gabriel Santiago

2nd & 4th Thursdays, 7p

gabriel.santiago@onechurch.net


50+ GROUP

Mark & Marcia Thorsell

Toni Short

1st & 3rd Wednesdays, 6:30p

marcia.thorsell@gmail.com


DIDN'T FIND A GROUP?
We are always looking to form new groups, so if one of the opportunities listed above does not work in your schedule, or if you would like further assistance in finding a group, please click the link below, complete the interest form and we will follow up with you shortly.